Arkansas

Continuing Education Requirements Completion of 18 hours of related education every 2 years. Continuing Education programs must be approved through the state. Arkansas requires hands-on modality.
State Contact Number
501-683-1448
Arkansas State Board of Massage Therapy
Approvals and Requirements Full Circle is an approved provider through the Arkansas State Board of Massage Therapy.

However, our DVD’s and Digital Download courses will not work for Arkansas CE credits.  You will have to enroll in a workshop. 

The Head and Neck with Cranial Sacral Course is approved for 24 CE credits.

The Shoulder, Axilla, Ribcage, and Upper Back Course is approved for 24 CE credits.

View or class schedules and locations to enroll at a location near you.

To find out more about the laws and regulations in Arkansas, please click the following Akansas State Board link.

-->