Connecticut

 
Continuing Education Requirements Connecticut requires 24 hours of related education every 4 years. No more than 6 hours of continuing education can be achieved in via Internet-based or distance learning programs. No more than 12 hours can be obtained from programs not approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork.
State Contact Number
860-509-7603
Continuing Education

Connecticut does not approve providers individually. Full Circle is an approved provider through the NCBTMB. You can earn 12-24 continuing education credits in one of our classes. You can earn 6 continuing education credits with any of our DVD's

Click Here to view classes and locations near you! Or place an Order in our Store

To view more about the laws and regulations in Connecticut, click the follwing link Massage in Connecticut

-->