|Continuing Education Requirements||
Massage/bodywork therapists shall complete 24 hours of approved CE during each biennial licensing period. Massage technician shall complete 12 hours of approved CE during each biennial licensing period. Hours earned in a biennial licensing period in excess of those required for renewal may not be credited towards the hours required for renewal in any other licensing period. To Earn CE credit in Delaware, a massage therapist or technician can fullfill all requirements with Core courses, fulfill 25% of their CE requirements with approved Elective courses, or fulfill 50% of their CE requirements with Board-approved courses conducted online, by video replay, video- or tele-conference, correspondence, or mail.
|State Board Contact Number||
|Approvals and CE's||
Delaware Board of Massage and Bodyworks has approved the DVD and 3-day seminar for 24 hours of Elective credits. Find locations in your area and Register Today. To view more about the laws and regulations in Delaware, click the following link Delaware Massage Board
Download the list of approved providers for the state of Delaware